Study Abroad Study in UK Study in Canada Study in USA Study in Spain Study in Norway Study in South Africa Study in South Korea Study in France Study in Russia Study in Sweden Study in Australia Study in Germany Study in Italy Study in Malaysia Study in New Zealand Study in Poland Study in Ireland Study in Thailand Study in Japan Study in China Study in Turkey Study Abroad List Image Map
Categories Government Private Federal Government NTS FPSC PPSC PAF Navy Army Wapda Airline Overseas Bankers
Ya Allah help me to remember You, thank You and perfect my worship of You.
Home / Education / NTS GAT General Schedule 2021

NTS GAT General Schedule 2021

Category: Education
Address:
Organization:

National Testing Service has announced NTS GAT General Schedule 2021 and every applicant should follow the schedule given below for the GAT (General) test for the year 2019. Here at our website, we’ll provide you the information related to NTS such as here you can get Candidates List of every test and after every test, candidates can get accurate Result by visiting our site. NTS GAT (General) schedule has been announced by officials of NTS and there will be a total of 5 GAT (General) test is going to conduct this year by NTS and the first test is going to held on 11th January 2019 and all those candidates who wanted to apply for the GAT (General) test should submit their applications through courier at the NTS office which is located at Islamabad, before the last date of submission mentioned at the Registration Form.

NTS GAT General Schedule 2021NTS GAT General Schedule

A complete schedule of NTS Graduate Assessment Test GAT (General) for the year of 2019 has been announced here at our website you’ll have exact and accurate update related to NTS. GAT General Test is required to have admission in the any university of Pakistan and every year huge number of students use to appear in this test and National Testing Service performs a brilliant role from the application collection procedure till the result announcement.

Applicants may prepare online test for the NTS GAT (General) test by visiting our site that we’ll provide you the short test just according to the pattern of NTS, which would help you to pass your GAT (General) with a high percentage. After the NTS test candidates can have answer keys of every test and also exact and accurate result too by visiting our site, we’ll provide you the result just according to the schedule announced by NTS. All you have to do just keep visiting our site for further updates related to NTS.

NTS GAT General Test Schedule 2021 Check Online Latest Dates

Sr# Test Date Announcement Dates Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Dispatch Date Result Announcement Date Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Monday, January 4, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021
2 Sunday, March 14, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 Monday, March 29, 2021
3 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021
4 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
5 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021
6 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021
Post Your Comment
2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Fmdc islamabad may test k leye dakhelay kb shoroo hoongay

i want admission mphil in islamicstudies but in nts has mathes eng and analitacal els islamayat


What We Are About? We bring top class jobs from Pakistan news paper. We provide the best quality of all news paper advertisement. JobsAlert.pk have all Government jobs for all candidates, who have ability to join these jobs. Also we have some entertainment stuff for all users. But our focus to provide jobs of Assistant Jobs, Technician Jobs, Doctor Jobs, Teacher Jobs, Government Jobs, Lecturer Jobs, Private Jobs, PPSC Jobs, Educators Jobs, Consultant Jobs, Driver Jobs, WAPDA Jobs, PAk Army Jobs, Professor Jobs, PAk Air Force Jobs, Dubai Jobs, FPSC Jobs, NTS Jobs.
Copyright © 2020 JobsAlert.pk - Jobs in Pakistan. All rights reserved.
Reproduction of material from any JOBSALERT.PK pages without permission is strictly prohibited.
Privacy & Policy | Terms