Monday, 17th January, 2022
quote Good deeds should be done with intention, not for attention.

NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2021

Category: Education

National Test Service has announced the NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2021 Check Test Dates and all candidates can get all information related to NTS, easily by visiting our site. Here at our website have provided you every single facility related to NTS such as candidates list can get easily the Registration Form Online of GAT Subject Test and candidates to submit an application form along with a Deposit Slip of Rs. 1500/- in favor of NTS as test fee and two recent photographs on the NTS head office through registered post or courier.NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2017

After the application collection procedure candidates need only to prepare for the GAT Subject test and here at our website, we have provided the solution to this problem that every candidate can prepare online test for the GAT Subject test by visiting our site because we’ve provided you different short test just according to the syllabus announced by NTS and with the help these sample papers you can easily pass your GAT (Subject) Exam.

NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2021

After the examination procedure, you’ll have exact answer keys of every test conducted and all those students who appear in the exam can get GAT Subject test Result online here at our website. The GAT Subject test is for Ph.D. programs and the same test is also used for the recruitment of graduates in different departments.

Candidates who desire to apply for the GAT Subject test should possess 18 years of education and once you pass this GAT Subject test can apply for Ph.D. Program any time you want because the test result will remain valid for two years for admission.

Every year a large number of students appear in the NTS test and NTS performs its duties brilliantly every year and its result is this NTS is progressing day by day. For further information related to NTS please visit our site JobsAlert.pk and share this page with your friends and relatives.

NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2021 Check Online Latest Dates

Sr# Test Date Announcement Dates Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Dispatch Date Result Announcement Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, February 14, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, February 1, 2021 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
2 Sunday, May 23, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, May 3, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021 Friday, June 4, 2021
3 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
4 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021
Post Your Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Roles: Admin Moderator Guest
6 comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    is there any way i can get GAt subject test in december 2021? i need it urgently

  2. Khudaidost says:

    The subjective IR test on 21 Nov 2021 was completely out of course. It was more IQ test. Feel pretty on people who are preparing the Questioner. The lack sense of proportion…

  3. tayyaba noor says:

    is there any GAT subject test in december by nts? i need it urgently

  4. tayyaba noor says:

    is there any way i can get GAt subject test in december 2021? i need it urgently

  5. Nadia ahsan says:

    Is it possible that I’ll submit my regd with late fee now as I missed the date.

  6. Kazmi princess says:

    Is still 18 years education is necessary for applying Gat subject as Hec recently change the policy and MS and mphil is not mandatory for Ph.D. please give me response as soon as possible.