Thursday, 18th July, 2024
quote You don’t need money to lead a rich life. Good friends and a loving family are worth their weight in gold.

NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2023

Category: Education

National Test Service has announced the NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2023 Check Test Dates and all candidates can get all information related to NTS, easily by visiting our site. Here our website has provided you with every single facility related to NTS such as candidates list can get easily the Registration Form Online of GAT Subject Test and candidates to submit an application form along with a Deposit Slip of Rs. 1500/- in favor of NTS as test fee and two recent photographs on the NTS head office through registered post or courier.NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2023

After the application collection procedure candidates need only to prepare for the GAT Subject test and here at our website, we have provided the solution to this problem that every candidate can prepare an online test for the GAT Subject test by visiting our site because we’ve provided you different short test just according to the syllabus announced by NTS and with the help these sample papers you can easily pass your GAT (Subject) Exam.

After the examination procedure, you’ll have the exact answer keys of every test conducted and all those students who appear in the exam can get GAT Subject test Results online here at our website. The GAT Subject test is for Ph.D. programs and the same test is also used for the recruitment of graduates in different departments.

Candidates who desire to apply for the GAT Subject test should possess 18 years of education and once you pass this GAT Subject test can apply for Ph.D. Program any time you want because the test result will remain valid for two years for admission.

Every year a large number of students appear in the NTS test and NTS performs its duties brilliantly every year its result is this NTS is progressing day by day. For further information related to NTS please visit our site JobsAlert.pk and share this page with your friends and relatives.

NTS GAT Subject Schedule 2023

Sr# Test Date Announced Date Last Date Slip Date Result Date
1 Sunday, 12 Feb 2023 Monday, 16 Jan 2023 Monday, 30 Jan 2023 Monday, 06 Feb 2023 Monday, 20 Feb 2023
2 Sunday, 14 May 2023 Monday, 10 Apr 2023 Tuesday, 02 May 2023 Monday, 08 May 2023 Monday, 22 May 2023
3 Sunday, 23 Jul 2023 Monday, 26 Jun 2023 Monday 10 Jul 2023 Monday, 17 Jul 2023 Wednesday, 02 Aug 2023
4 Sunday, 10 Sep 2023 Tuesday, 15 Aug 2023 Monday, 28 Aug 2023 Monday, 04 Sep 2023 Monday, 18 Sep 2023
5 Sunday, 05 Nov 2023 Monday, 09 Oct 2023 Monday, 23 Oct 2023 Monday, 30 Oct 2023 Monday, 13 Nov 2023
Post Your Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Roles: Admin Moderator Guest
6 comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    is there any way i can get GAt subject test in december 2021? i need it urgently

  2. Khudaidost says:

    The subjective IR test on 21 Nov 2021 was completely out of course. It was more IQ test. Feel pretty on people who are preparing the Questioner. The lack sense of proportion…

  3. tayyaba noor says:

    is there any GAT subject test in december by nts? i need it urgently

  4. tayyaba noor says:

    is there any way i can get GAt subject test in december 2021? i need it urgently

  5. Nadia ahsan says:

    Is it possible that I’ll submit my regd with late fee now as I missed the date.

  6. Kazmi princess says:

    Is still 18 years education is necessary for applying Gat subject as Hec recently change the policy and MS and mphil is not mandatory for Ph.D. please give me response as soon as possible.