Home / Education / NTS NAT Test Schedule 2018 Check Online Latest Dates

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2018 Check Online Latest Dates


National Testing Service has announced the National Aptitude Test NAT Schedule 2018. Here you can get every information regarding to NAT such as we’ll provide you the Registration Forms which can be easily downloaded from our website and every candidate have to submit Test fee in favour of NTS and attach deposit slip along with application form and submit it NTS Head Office which is located at Islamabad, you can also get here Sample Papers of NAT test and you can also prepare online test for NAT test by visiting our website.NTS NAT Schedule 2017

After the test, you can get easily the Answer keys of every conducted test and accurate Result of NAT test will also available here at our website. NAT Test is conducted with the purpose for admissions in different universities/institutes. Every year a huge number of students applies for the NAT test with the help of this test candidates list will appear in a single test only and after qualifying from this test successful candidates will be eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group.

The successful candidates will be required to apply for admission in any university as per the announcement, but if candidates unable to provide NTS NAT test result card then he will be disqualified from the admission procedure. The result card of the NAT test will be valid for one year and if any students will not get admission during the time period of one then he has to apply for the NAT test again because after one year the validity of result card will expire.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2018 Check Online Latest Dates

Sr# Test Date Announcement Dates Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Dispatch Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday 14th January 2018 Sunday 17th December 2017 Wednesday 27th December 2017 Thursday 4th January 2018 Monday 22n January 2018 Friday 26th January 2018
2 Sunday 11th February 2018 Sunday 14th January 2018 Wednesday 24th January 2018 Thursday 1st February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018 Friday 23rd February 2018
3 Sunday 11th March 2018 Sunday 11th February 18 Wednesday 21st February 18 Thursday 1st March 18 Monday 19th March 18 Thursday 22nd March 2018
4 Sunday 8th April 2018 Sunday 11th March 18 Wednesday 21st March 18 Thursday 29th March 18 Monday 16th April 18 Friday 20th April 2018
5 Sunday 6th May 2018 Sunday 8th April 2018 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Wednesday 25th April 2018 Monday 14th May 2018 Friday 18th May 2018
6 Sunday 3rd June 2018 Sunday 6th May 2018 Wednesday 16th May 2018 Thursday 24th May 2018 Friday 8th June 2018 Wednesday 13th June 2018
7 Sunday 8th July 2018 Sunday 3rd June 2018 Wednesday 20th June 2018 Thursday 28th June 2018 Monday 16th July 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
8 Sunday 5th August 2018 Sunday 8th July 2018 Wednesday 18th July 2018 Thursday 26th July 2018 Monday 13th August 2018 Friday 17th August 2018
9 Sunday 16th September 2018 Sunday 5th August 2018 Thursday16th August 2018 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Monday 24th September 2018 Friday 28th September 2018
10 Sunday 14th October 2018 Sunday 16th September 2018 Wednesday 26th September 2018 Thursday 4th October 2018 Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
11 Sunday 11th November 2018 Sunday 14th October 2018 Wednesday 24th October 2018 Thursday 1st November 2018 Monday 19th November 2018 Friday 23rd November 2018
12 Sunday 9th December 2018 Sunday 11th November 2018 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Thursday 29th November 2018 Monday 17th December 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

There will be total 12 NAT test are going to hold this year and 1st test will be held on 14th January 2018 and the last test of this project will be held in the month of December 2018. All you have to do just keep visiting our site JobsAlert.pk for further information about NTS.


Type in Google Search

You May Also Like These Jobs

Date Job Advertisement Location
20 Nov 2018 District and Session Court Rawalpindi Jobs 2018 Application Form Download www.nts.org.pk Rawalpindi...
20 Nov 2018 Karachi Shipyard and Engineering Works Jobs 2018 Latest Advertisement Karachi...
19 Nov 2018 Fauji Foundation Jobs 2018 Application Form Download – www.fauji.org.pk Rawalpindi...
19 Nov 2018 CPEC Jobs 2018 China Pakistan Economic Corridor Advertisement Latest Islamabad...
17 Nov 2018 CMH Multan Institute of Medical Sciences Jobs 2018 Faculty Staff Multan...
17 Nov 2018 Fauji Foundation Jobs 2018 Rawalpindi Sargodha Lahore Multan Peshawar Rawalpindi, Sargodha...
16 Nov 2018 CPPA Jobs 2018 Central Power Purchasing Agency Application Form Download Pakistan...
16 Nov 2018 Meezan Bank Jobs 2018 Team Leader – Batch Hiring & Sourcing Apply Online Karachi...
16 Nov 2018 Anti Corruption Court Jobs 2018 Karachi Latest Advertisement Last Date Karachi...
16 Nov 2018 Cantonment Board Kamra Jobs 2018 Latest Advertisement Kamara...

Leave a Reply

Please Read this before commenting.
No Personal Information e.g. Phone No., Address, Email.
No Abusive Language.
No Website Links.