Home / Education / NTS NAT Test Schedule 2019 Check Online Latest Dates

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2019 Check Online Latest Dates

National Testing Service has announced the National Aptitude Test NAT Schedule 2019. Here you can get every information regarding to NAT such as we’ll provide you the Registration Forms which can be easily downloaded from our website and every candidate have to submit Test fee in favour of NTS and attach deposit slip along with application form and submit it NTS Head Office which is located at Islamabad, you can also get here Sample Papers of NAT test and you can also prepare online test for NAT test by visiting our website.NTS NAT Schedule

After the test, you can get easily the Answer keys of every conducted test and accurate Result of NAT test will also available here at our website. NAT Test is conducted with the purpose for admissions in different universities/institutes. Every year a huge number of students applies for the NAT test with the help of this test candidates list will appear in a single test only and after qualifying from this test successful candidates will be eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group.

The successful candidates will be required to apply for admission in any university as per the announcement, but if candidates unable to provide NTS NAT test result card then he will be disqualified from the admission procedure. The result card of the NAT test will be valid for one year and if any students will not get admission during the time period of one then he has to apply for the NAT test again because after one year the validity of result card will expire.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2019 Check Online Latest Dates

Sr# Test Date Announcement Dates Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Dispatch Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Monday, December 24, 2018 Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019
2 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, January 6, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
3 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
4 Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
5 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
6 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
7 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
8 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
9 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
10 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday 4th October 2018 Monday, October 28, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
11 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
12 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019

 

There will be total 12 NAT test are going to hold this year and 1st test will be held on 14th January 2019 and the last test of this project will be held in the month of December 2019. All you have to do just keep visiting our site JobsAlert.pk for further information about NTS.

Type in Google Search

You May Also Like These Jobs

Leave a Reply

Please Read this before commenting.
No Personal Information e.g. Phone No., Address, Email.
No Abusive Language.
No Website Links.


GET LATEST JOBS NOTIFICATIONS
Click on ALLOW to get jobs notifications.
Allow
Block