Study Abroad Study in UK Study in Canada Study in USA Study in Spain Study in Norway Study in South Africa Study in South Korea Study in France Study in Russia Study in Sweden Study in Australia Study in Germany Study in Italy Study in Malaysia Study in New Zealand Study in Poland Study in Ireland Study in Thailand Study in Japan Study in China Study in Turkey Study Abroad List Image Map
Categories Government Private Federal Government NTS FPSC PAF PPSC Navy Army Wapda Airline Overseas Bankers

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2020 Check Online Latest Dates

Category: Education
Address:
Organization:
Announced Date:

National Testing Service has announced the National Aptitude Test NAT Schedule 2020. Here you can get every information regarding NAT such as we’ll provide you the Registration Forms which can be easily downloaded from our website and every candidate have to submit a test fee in favor of NTS and attach a deposit slip along with the application form and submit it NTS Head Office which is located at Islamabad, you can also get here Sample Papers of NAT test and you can also prepare online test for NAT test by visiting our website.NTS NAT Schedule

After the test, you can get easily the Answer keys of every conducted test and accurate Result of NAT test will also available here at our website. NAT Test is conducted with the purpose of admissions in different universities/institutes. Every year a huge number of students apply for the NAT test with the help of this test candidates list will appear in a single test only and after qualifying from this test successful candidates will be eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group.

The successful candidates will be required to apply for admission to any university as per the announcement, but if candidates are unable to provide the NTS NAT test result card then he will be disqualified from the admission procedure. The result card of the NAT test will be valid for one year and if any students will not get admission during the time period of one then he has to apply for the NAT test again because after one year the validity of the result card will expire.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2020 Check Online Latest Dates

Sr# Test Date Announced Date Last Date Roll No. Slip Date Result Date Result Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
2 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Monday, 20 January 2020 Monday, 3 February 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020 Friday, 28 February 2020
3 Sunday, 15 March 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Monday, 23 March 2020 Friday, 27 March 2020
4 Sunday, 19 April 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Monday, 6 April 2020 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020
5 Sunday, 17 May 2020 Monday, 20 April 2020 Monday, 4 May 2020 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Friday, 22 May 2020 Tuesday, 2 June 2020
6 Sunday, 21 June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020
7 Sunday, 19 July 2020 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 6 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
8 Sunday, 23 August 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Thursday, 3 September 2020
9 Sunday, 20 September 2020 Monday, 24 August 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Monday, 28 September 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020
10 Saturday, 24 October 2020 Monday, 21 September 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Monday, 26 October 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020
11 Sunday, 15 November 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Monday, 2 November 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Monday, 23 November 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020
12 Sunday, 20 December 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020

There will be a total of 12 NAT tests are going to hold this year and 1st test will be held on 14th January 2019 and the last test of this project will be held in the month of December 2019. All you have to do just keep visiting our site JobsAlert.pk for further information about NTS.

Post Your Comment

Comments are closed.


What We Are About? We bring top class jobs from Pakistan news paper. We provide the best quality of all news paper advertisement. JobsAlert.pk have all Government jobs for all candidates, who have ability to join these jobs. Also we have some entertainment stuff for all users. But our focus to provide jobs of Assistant Jobs, Technician Jobs, Doctor Jobs, Teacher Jobs, Government Jobs, Lecturer Jobs, Private Jobs, PPSC Jobs, Educators Jobs, Consultant Jobs, Driver Jobs, WAPDA Jobs, PAk Army Jobs, Professor Jobs, PAk Air Force Jobs, Dubai Jobs, FPSC Jobs, NTS Jobs.
Copyright © 2020 JobsAlert.pk - Jobs in Pakistan. All rights reserved.
Reproduction of material from any JOBSALERT.PK pages without permission is strictly prohibited.
Privacy & Policy | Terms