Saturday, 3rd December, 2022
quote اَللّٰهُمَّ اِنِّیْٓ اَعُوْذُ بِكَ مِنْ اَنْ اُشْرِكَ بِكَ شَيْئًا وَّاَنَآ اَعْلَمُ بِهٖ وَ اَسْتَغْفِرُكَ لِمَا لَآ اَعْلَمُ بِهٖ تُبْتُ عَنْهُ وَ تَبَرَّأْتُ مِنَ الْكُفْرِ وَ الشِّرْكِ وَ الْكِذْبِ وَ الْغِيْبَةِ وَ الْبِدْعَةِ وَ النَّمِيْمَةِ وَ الْفَوَاحِشِ وَ الْبُهْتَانِ وَ الْمَعَاصِىْ كُلِّهَا وَ اَسْلَمْتُ وَ اَقُوْلُ لَآ اِلٰهَ اِلَّا اللهُ مُحَمَّدٌ رَّسُوْلُ اللهِؕ (6 Kalimah Radd Kufr)

NTS NAT Test Date Schedule 2022

Category: Education

National Testing Service has announced the National Aptitude NTS NAT Test Schedule 2022. Here you can get all information regarding NAT test schedule 2022 as we’ll provide you with the Registration Form, you have to fill it from the website and every candidate has to submit a test fee in favour of NTS and attach a deposit slip along with the application form and submit it NTS Head Office which is located at Islamabad, you can also get here Sample Papers of NAT test and you can also prepare an online for NAT test by visiting our website.NTS NAT Schedule

After the test, you can get easily the Answer keys of every conducted test and the accurate Result of the NAT test will also be available here on our website.

NAT Test is conducted with the purpose of admissions to different universities/institutes. Every year a huge number of students apply for the NAT test with the help of this test candidates list will appear in a single test only and after qualifying from this test successful candidates will be eligible for admission to all universities in the respective subject group.

The successful candidates will be required to apply for admission to any university as per the announcement, but if candidates are unable to provide the NTS NAT test result card then they will be disqualified from the admission procedure. The result card of the NAT test will be valid for one year and if any student will not get admission during the time period of one then he has to apply for the NAT test again because after one year the validity of the result card will expire.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2022

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission Roll No. Slip Date Result Announcement Date Result Card Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Rescheduled Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, December 20, 2021 Monday, January 3, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022
2 Sunday, February 13, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022
3 Sunday, March 27, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022
4 Sunday, April 24, 2022 Monday, March 28, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022
5 Sunday, May 22, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022
6 Sunday, June 19, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 Monday, June 6, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022
7 Sunday, July 17, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 Monday, August 1, 2022
8 Sunday, August 28, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 Friday, August 12, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022
9 Sunday, September 25, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 Monday, September 5, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022
10 Sunday, October 23, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022 MONDAY, October 17, 2022 Monday, October 31, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022
11 Sunday, November 20, 2022 Monday, October 24, 2022 Monday, November 7, 2022 Monday, November 14, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 Friday, December 2, 2022
12 Sunday, December 18, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022 Monday, December 12, 2022 Monday, December 2022 Monday, January 2, 2023

There will be a total of 12 NAT tests going to hold this year 1st test has been held on 16th January 2022 and the last test of this project will be held in the month of December 2022. All you have to do is just keep visiting our site JobsAlert.pk for further information about NTS.

Post Your Comment
Roles: Admin Moderator Guest