Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/jobs/public_html/bills/header.php:1) in /home/jobs/public_html/wp-content/plugins/dw-question-answer/inc/Posts/Base.php on line 20
Friday, 1st July, 2022
quote Messenger (PBUH) has told us that closer to the last day, time will pas by faster and faster, a year will feel like a month, a month like a week, a week like a day and a day like an hour.

Check all Bills Online and Download Duplicate copy

Pakistan Electric Power Company (PEPCO) supervises the the electric distribution companies (DISCOs). These distribution companies are responsible for distribution of electricity in their respective allocated areas. All DISCOs buy electricity from PEPCO, Water and Power Development Authority (WAPDA), and other private Independent Power Producers (IPPs) and sell it to their respective area customers. All companies are owned by the Government of Pakistan except K-Electric which was privatized.

Here is list of electricity distribution companies that are currently operating in Pakistan:

  • Faisalabad Electric Supply Company (FESCO)
  • Gujranwala Electric Power Company (GEPCO)
  • Hyderabad Electric Supply Company (HESCO)
  • Sukkur Electric Power Company (SEPCO)
  • Islamabad Electric Supply Company (IESCO)
  • K-Electric (formerly KESC)
  • Lahore Electric Supply Company (LESCO)
  • Multan Electric Power Company (MEPCO)
  • Peshawar Electric Power Company (PESCO)
  • Quetta Electric Supply Company (QESCO)
  • Tribal Electric Supply Company (TESCO)